I’m ready for more!

I have been in a serious nurturing mode for the past two years, with my beauty-full daughter and some deep diving clients that have reached for amazing shifts in their lives.

Here is the GREAT NEWS, I have more openings. But what is it exactly that I do, what is my job? This is what I do:

I offer you FREEDOM!

With two coaching calls a month we will dive deeply and explore what is holding you back. Here’s the thing: most of us live our lives according to our experience from the past. Things, events, wounds have happened to all of us, and we make our decisions in our life based on these past wounds, or fears. We created beliefs about life, stories about who we are, and we limit what we can actually create. And you know what the amazing thing is here? Most of us don’t even realize it. We don’t realize we live a life that has its confined ideas about who we need to be or how we need to live.

My work is about shedding light on what limits you, about your story up until now. You will discover key events that triggered these beliefs, we will visit them, unravel them, and make space for more freedom in how you want to live your life. You will discover why it happened, and how it created changes to get you where you are today. You will get the opportunity to reclaim your life in a whole new transformative way.

By really understanding your life and how it unfolded, you will be able to tap into your true gifts, talents, your grace. And not only does it change your present reality, but having an understanding of the past creates more compassion and empathy and disopates these old wounds. There is a softening that can happen, and an opening of the soul to truly live the life that has been intended for you. You get to author your own life, free from the old stories, you get to write a new script.

Is there something about your life that you feel discontented with, but are not exactly sure why?  Your job, your leadership, your relationships or parenting? Are you triggered by certain people or circumstances? Are you wanting more out of life, but just don’t know how to make changes? I will support you finding those answers.

So, thats what I do. This is my job- leading people to live more happy and authentic lives, that’s how I thrive, that’s what brings me joy.

If you are curious and want to know more, contact me for a Breakthrough Session and discover how this work can help you live a more balanced and rich life.

info@satyaliving.com

 

Leave a Reply

